Friday, July 11, 2008

Celebrating Good Times

Squamscott Community Commons Board of Directors, pictured from left to right: Kathy Crompton (SeaCare Health Services), Peggy Small-Porter (Richie MacFarland Children’s Center), Karen Desrosiers (Exeter Center for Creative Arts), Karen Moyer (Rockingham Community Action), Davis Farmer (Board Chair), Pam Cameron, Cara Siegel, Bob Greene (Treasurer), Carter Siegel (Secretary) and Fred Doane. Not pictured are: Don Briseldon, Dick Ingram, Thom Kraus , Rob McGregor (Southern District YMCA/Camp Lincoln), Wendy Monroe (Great Bay Kids’ Company), Tim Phoenix, Nancy Pierce, Julie Quinn, Paula Ruggles.


Post a Comment

<< Home